BBWAA Awards Predictions

Is the Baseball Writers Association awards. Predictions:

Rookie of the Year

Manager of the Year

  • NL – Clint Hurdle
  • AL – Ned Yost

Cy Young

  • NL – Clayton Kershaw. Even though he can't pitch in the postseason he'll probably keep getting this until he misses a season putting his elbow back together.
  • AL – Corey Kluber


  • NL – Giancarlo Stanton, even though the press wants Kershaw to win this too.
  • AL – Mike Trout. Situation's similar to Kershaw and the Cy Young.

One thought on “BBWAA Awards Predictions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *