Warning: mysqli_query(): MySQL server has gone away in /home/rogaar/thedrinkingrecord.com/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1811

Warning: mysqli_query(): Error reading result set's header in /home/rogaar/thedrinkingrecord.com/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1811

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/rogaar/thedrinkingrecord.com/wp-includes/wp-db.php:1811) in /home/rogaar/thedrinkingrecord.com/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Bingo Blog http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com - of Bitcoin and Boingo Sun, 24 Jan 2016 07:58:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.2 The Theoretical Foundation of Social Engineering Practice http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2016/01/24/the-theoretical-foundation-of-social-engineering-practice/ http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2016/01/24/the-theoretical-foundation-of-social-engineering-practice/#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2016 07:58:13 +0000 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/?p=1212 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2016/01/24/the-theoretical-foundation-of-social-engineering-practice/feed/ 0 Some Quick Meta-Qntra Updates http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2015/11/21/some-quick-meta-qntra-updates/ http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2015/11/21/some-quick-meta-qntra-updates/#comments Sat, 21 Nov 2015 17:35:57 +0000 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/?p=1207 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2015/11/21/some-quick-meta-qntra-updates/feed/ 1 Qntra Style and Draft Content Guide http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2015/10/22/qntra-style-and-draft-content-guide/ http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2015/10/22/qntra-style-and-draft-content-guide/#respond Fri, 23 Oct 2015 02:06:36 +0000 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/?p=1177 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2015/10/22/qntra-style-and-draft-content-guide/feed/ 0 Notes on Building Bitcoin-qt on OpenBSD http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2015/02/14/notes-on-building-bitcoin-qt-on-openbsd/ http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2015/02/14/notes-on-building-bitcoin-qt-on-openbsd/#respond Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15:03:04 +0000 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/?p=1170 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2015/02/14/notes-on-building-bitcoin-qt-on-openbsd/feed/ 0 Bowl Season http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/12/08/bowl-season/ http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/12/08/bowl-season/#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 16:09:32 +0000 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/?p=1167 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/12/08/bowl-season/feed/ 1 For Posterity http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/12/03/for-posterity/ http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/12/03/for-posterity/#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2014 07:37:08 +0000 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/?p=1164 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/12/03/for-posterity/feed/ 3 Everything is Crashing http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/11/28/everything-is-crashing/ http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/11/28/everything-is-crashing/#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 21:39:08 +0000 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/?p=1162 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/11/28/everything-is-crashing/feed/ 1 It's amazing how fast these weeks are moving now http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/11/21/its-amazing-how-fast-these-weeks-are-moving-now/ http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/11/21/its-amazing-how-fast-these-weeks-are-moving-now/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:45:18 +0000 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/?p=1154 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/11/21/its-amazing-how-fast-these-weeks-are-moving-now/feed/ 3 Winter http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/11/16/winter/ http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/11/16/winter/#respond Sun, 16 Nov 2014 07:50:09 +0000 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/?p=1150 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/11/16/winter/feed/ 0 BBWAA Awards Predictions http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/11/08/bbwaa-awards-predictions/ http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/11/08/bbwaa-awards-predictions/#comments Sat, 08 Nov 2014 20:18:08 +0000 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/?p=1146 http://www.thedrinkingrecord.com/2014/11/08/bbwaa-awards-predictions/feed/ 1